I’m Going to Another COUNTRY!

So I just go the best news ever!

I’m officially going to another country (Puerto Rico doesn’t count) in a week or two! I am very excited for the time to come. I panicked, drove my parent insane over stressing and documents and I finally got my passport after waiting almost three months of back and forth drama. But I finally got it in the mail! I can’t wait.

I’m hoping to take a major amount of photographs to share; hopefully the wifi is okay enough to do so there. I am worried about that, and the outlets. It’s scary. I’ve heard people complaining about their stuff suddenly dying because they plugged it into the wall, or their surge protector/converter died instantly. The fear!

I want to post pictures and write about the trip. This is not a travel blog, but I would like to share some of my experiences with you. It’s’ fun to share. And maybe I’ll be inspired to write a story or two while I’m there…and maybe do some homework along the way.

Leave a Reply

